OK

OK-Präsident

Manfred Koller

Lindenstrasse 5

9050 Appenzell

Praesident@ESFJ2019.ch

 

Patronatspräsident

 

Div. Hanspeter Kellerhals


Sekretariat

Vize-Präsi.

Erika Breitenmoser

Hauptstrasse 9

9612 Dreien 

Sekretariat@ESFJ2019.ch

Leiter

Finanzen 

Willi Flammer

Grünau 1

8222 Beringen

Finanzen@ESFJ2019.ch

Leiter Schiessen 

Thomas Eichelberger

Cartschinweg 3

7074 Malix

Schiessen@ESFJ2019.ch

Leiter

Logistik

Roger Geier

Mühlenstrasse 15

8260 Stein am Rhein

Logistik@ESFJ2019.ch

Leiter

Sponsoring 

Willi Flammer

Grünau 1

8222 Beringen

Sponsoring@ESFJ2019.ch

 

Leiter

Personal 

Christian Steinmann

Wislistrasse 12

9442 Berneck

Personelles@ESFJ2019.ch


 

Homepage

Marinus Kuonen

Stv. Leiter
Finanzen

Luzia Ulmann

Chef

300m

René Burgener

Chef

Bauten

Hermann Rohner

Admin. Sponsoring

Luzia Ulmann

 Admin@ESFJ2019.ch

Support Personal

Josy Kuonen


 

Pressechef

Beatrice Bollhalder

Chef Gewehr

50m / 10m

Matthias Acula

 

Chef Festzentrum

Hermann Rohner

Chef

Gaben

Christian Steinmann

Chef
Unterkünfte

Marcel Baumann


Leiter

Events

Philippe Rüesch

Chef Pistole

25m / 10m

Alain Schneider

 

Chef
Schiessplätze

 David Jenni

Support
Gaben

Josy Kuonen

 

Chef Verkehr Sicherheit